Events

Jul
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jul 2024  11:00 AM - Sunday 28th Jul 2024  10:00 AM
Member Only Camp
Location: Toodyay
Details: Cruise to historic Toodyay for a pub lunch at the Toodyay Hotel with the option to camp the night at nearby Toowoo Farm.  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Aug 2024  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Guildford
Details: The monthly Alfreds gathering, come in a VW or not, it doesn't matter.. A great place to meet like minded Volks.  Read More...
Aug
31
Date: Saturday 31st Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 1st Sep 2024  4:00 PM
Details: Come along to the Fabulous York Motor Show  Read More...
Sep
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Sep 2024  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Guildford
Details: The monthly Alfreds gathering, come in a VW or not, it doesn't matter.. A great place to meet like minded Volks.  Read More...
Oct
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Oct 2024  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Guildford
Details: The monthly Alfreds gathering, come in a VW or not, it doesn't matter.. A great place to meet like minded Volks.  Read More...
Oct
6
Date: Sunday 6th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cruise and Display
Location: Waterford
Details: It is going ahead, join in the fun at the Curtin FM100.1 Car Show  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Saturday 12th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 13th Oct 2024  10:00 AM
Cruise and Optional Camp
Location: Australind
Details: Cruise South to Treendale Farm Hotel, visit Bunbury Geographe Motor Museum and camp at (TBC)  Read More...
Oct
27
Date: Sunday 27th Oct 2024  7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
External Event
Location: New Norcia
Details: Join the Mercedes Benz Car Club of WA as they celebrate all makes of German Cars.  Read More...
Nov
1
Date: Friday 1st Nov 2024  2:00 PM - Sunday 3rd Nov 2024  10:00 AM
Location: Rosa Glen
Details: Join us on our annual pilgrimage to Margaret River.  Read More...
Nov
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Nov 2024  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Guildford
Details: The monthly Alfreds gathering, come in a VW or not, it doesn't matter.. A great place to meet like minded Volks.  Read More...
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2024  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Henley Brook
Details: Cruise the picturesque Swan Valley and channel your inner Tiger Woods at Swan Valley Supa Golf.  Read More...
Dec
1
Date: Sunday 1st Dec 2024  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Day of the Volkswagen 2023  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Dec 2024  6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Guildford
Details: The monthly Alfreds gathering, come in a VW or not, it doesn't matter.. A great place to meet like minded Volks.  Read More...
Dec
16
Date: Monday 16th Dec 2024  7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cruise
Location: East Victoria Park
Details: Time to get festive, join us for an evening cruise to view some of Perth's finest Christmas Light displays.  Read More...